TESTIMONIALS

Northern Spire Hearing Services loves to hear your feedback. You can leave any feedback on Google, Facebook, Email or by using the form below.

Below the feedback form see some previous reviews that previous clients have left.

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Thanks for submitting!

 

My partner blocked his ears with wax by cleaning them with cotton buds. He couldn’t hear so we contacted Dan and he came out the same day. He was punctual and professional, explained the procedure and my partner had instant results and could hear perfectly. I would highly recommend.

Johanne Graham (Feb 2020)

 

 

Quick, professional, friendly service. The relief after treatment was worth of penny!

(This review was submitted via Facebook when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Nathan (Dec 2019)

Fantastic very reliable on time , sends txt to make sure your in house .

He came and did both ears everything went great but there was a little wax he couldn’t remove , so I took olive oil for two weeks ..

he came back free of charge and it was done in ten mins of arriving at my home .. would recommend to anyone.. thanks .. joe bland hall harm .. five stars. 

(This review was submitted via Facebook when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Joe (Nov 2019)

Excellent service. Dan Cleared my ears with no problems. I've suffered from blocked ears on and off for years. Safe friendly and convenient, would definitely recommend over syringing if your ears are blocked.

(This review was submitted via Facebook when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Ian (Oct 2019)

Dan came to my house last night after a week of torment with my ear pain deafness and lack of sleep he arrived explained the procedure and then proceeded to clean my ear all I can say is the instant relief was amazing and rather than wait 2 months to be referred the 45 quid was best money I've spent total professional attitude friendly don't go anywhere else total 5 star service.

(This review was submitted via Google when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Andy (Oct 2019)

Thank you so much Dan my hearing is amazing.

(This review was submitted via Facebook when I worked for Tyne and Hear.

Susan (Sept 2019)

Dan came to my house and cleared both ears in about 10 to 15 minutes. Really good experience and I would recommend them to anyone

(This review was submitted via Google when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Leslie (Sept 2019)

I could not recommend them enough! Dan was extremely helpful both time and gave me advice on how to manage moving forward. It was so convenient being able to have this carried out in my own home and I felt comfortable with the whole process. Arranging an appointment is east and simple and Dan has been great both times with fitting it around my schedule. Excellent service.

(This review was submitted via Google when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Victoria (June 2019)

Best £45.00 I have ever spent! I have been deaf in my left ear for over a week. I have had nausea, felt off balance and couldn’t sleep properly. Dan is a star! He explained everything that he was going to do, how it would feel, the sounds I would hear. So professional. I cannot recommend these guys enough. Thank you so much!

(This review was submitted via Google when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Emma (April 2019)

I had a lot of wax in both ears and had been struggling to hear for days which gets in the way of everything - work, or just trying to have a conversation with someone. I also had a lot of pain in my left ear and had to wait over a month for a syringing appointment. It was well worth the money getting them cleared with Tyne and Hear, Dan gave me a same day appointment when I rang up and was able to work around my schedule. He didn’t stop until he knew he’d got all of the wax out, showing me pictures along the way of the change. I could hear clearly again as soon as he’d finished and the pain had also gone, I felt instantly in a better mood! Would definitely recommend, thank you Dan!

 

(This review was submitted via Google when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Samantha (April 2019)

I was seen by Dan, he was very professional explaining the procedure step by step. He put me at ease and now my ears are clear.

(This review was submitted via Google when I worked for Tyne and Hear)

Carole (May 2019)